World of Warcraft

Everything around games - from web games, platform gaming to MMORPGs.
Crystal

World of Warcraft

Post by Crystal »

Well, because I know some of us play this game I thought there should be a topic for it. :D

Well, anyone who knows me even a little bit will probably know how much I love this game. I've been playing this game strong for 5 years, pretty much since the Burning Crusade expansion (although I was an absolute noob at the time). But yeah, now I'm pretty kickass at it. xD

Right now I have about 9 85's (I think) but I only play about 4 of them. Those being Zeruda (my main since day one), Lindis (gonna be my new main in MoP), Himawari, and Aquiel (if anyone can guess where all my names are from you win a gold star). I've also recently started another attempt at a Death Knight and it seems I might actually level this one to max level.

But yeah, anyone else looking forward to MoP? I'm totally geeking out over the pet battles. 8D
There are shadows before us - but only because the light is at our back.
Mikari

Re: World of Warcraft

Post by Mikari »

I've always been curious but never actually played it. Maybe I will someday.
Ava

Post by Ava »

I used to play a lot in undergrad, but I became too addicted, to a really unhealthy point. So kudos to Crystal for being able to balance WoW and life so well. It really is an incredibly engaging and enjoyable game.

As for your names, they're all fictional women. One from Zelda, one from Star Trek, one from an anime, and the last one... I'm not sure.
Dreams are meaningful when you work toward them in the real world.
If you merely live within the dreams of other people, it's no different from being dead.
Mikari

Post by Mikari »

I have plenty of free time so I would like to get into a game like this... When I get a new internet connection that's not pay per usage. Who knows, maybe I'll see you guys there someday. XD
Crystal

Post by Crystal »