Duo or Group Project

Work together with others to reach a common goal - or the shrine of your dreams!
Todd

Duo or Group Project

Post by Todd »

Hey,

I really want to make a duo or group project with someone or a couple someones. This might sound weird, but I want to do it for the experience of it. Aside from Amassment, I have never done a project with someone before, and I want to see how my style, strengths, and ideas would mesh with someone else's in a fansite... I think it'd also be a lot of fun. I also think when you have a partner or partners, you can tackle bigger projects you wouldn't have alone.

Here are some things I've thought about making sites to before. If you know me (or of me) and have an idea for a project with a subject you know we both like, feel free to throw around some ideas. I'll add to this list if I think of more. Feel free to make your own post like this if you want to make a group or duo project, too!

TV Shows
- Power Rangers (Mighty Morphin)
- Buffy the Vampire Slayer
- Battlestar Galactica
- The Office
- Law and Order: SVU
- American Horror Story

Video Games
- Mega Man (Classic Series 1-10)
- Sonic the Hedgehog
- Final Fantasy VI
- Final Fantasy X
- (Other Final Fantasy games negotiable. I just listed my favorites that don't have good fansites already.)
- Mortal Kombat
- Animal Crossing

Anime/Manga/Comics
- Darker Than Black
- Parasyte
- X-Men
- The Walking Dead

Movies
- Scream Series
- X-Men trilogy

Books/Authors
- Goosebumps (Stine)
- Animorphs (Applegate)
- Great Expectations (Dickens)
- Edgar Allen Poe

We can discuss doing sites to parts of the things listed above, including individual characters, relationships, etc, as well. I listed broad subjects, but I'm up for doing more than general series sites.
Cherri

Re: Duo or Group Project

Post by Cherri »