Nightbringer + Sites

Our annual Amassment Banner Trade. Make someone a button or banner and get one in return!
User avatar
Todd
Posts: 2678
Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2011 10:18 pm
Location: Zanarkand
Contact:

Sat Sep 29, 2012 6:44 pm

Oh wow, they're gorgeous! Thank you, Sofia!

I am behind on buttons because I've been busy doing interviews at work. I'll get to everyone I've missed soon!

User avatar
Sofia
Administrator
Posts: 984
Joined: Sun Jul 01, 2012 1:25 am
Location: Italy
Contact:

Tue Oct 02, 2012 8:46 am

Todd wrote:Oh wow, they're gorgeous! Thank you, Sofia!

I am behind on buttons because I've been busy doing interviews at work. I'll get to everyone I've missed soon!
I'm happy to hear you like them! I had to support my fellow FFIV affiliate ;)
And don't worry about the buttons, I won't add mine until the meme is over so take all the time you need!
Show me a hero and I'll write you a tragedy.

User avatar
Cherri
Posts: 1769
Joined: Wed Sep 19, 2012 10:37 am
Location: Kamurocho
Contact:

Mon Oct 08, 2012 12:18 pm

Finally hitting you up here. Made some for Requiem.
Image Image Image
;o; *** pew! pew!

User avatar
Sarah
Time Traveler
Posts: 1304
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2012 11:18 am
Location: Ohio, USA
Contact:

Sun Oct 28, 2012 7:28 pm

Hey Todd! I didn't want to end up just making you one button, so here are a couple for Drew!
Image Image
If you're interested in time travel, meet me last Thursday.

User avatar
Todd
Posts: 2678
Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2011 10:18 pm
Location: Zanarkand
Contact:

Tue Oct 30, 2012 2:25 am

Oh my gosh, these are my favorite banners for Breathe Drew so far! Makes me want to make a new layout for that site. <3

Thanks, Sarah!

User avatar
Destinie
Posts: 3463
Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2011 5:27 pm
Location: Columbia, MD
Contact:

Wed Oct 31, 2012 10:00 am

-This post is to let you know that I owe you some buttons and will make you some whenever I get internet back.- XD; I'm sorry they will be so late!

Edit: Here's one xD'
Image

User avatar
Todd
Posts: 2678
Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2011 10:18 pm
Location: Zanarkand
Contact:

Sun Nov 04, 2012 3:31 pm

<3

User avatar
Todd
Posts: 2678
Joined: Sat Aug 13, 2011 10:18 pm
Location: Zanarkand
Contact:

Thu Mar 07, 2013 1:27 am

Cherri wrote:Finally hitting you up here. Made some for Requiem.
Image Image Image

Ahh! I don't know how I missed these! Adding them now! Thank you so much, Cherri. <3 I love the 100x35 one particularly.

Locked
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest