Shrine Spotlight Winner: January 2017!

Help the community give recognition to exceptional shrines on a monthly basis
User avatar
Kate
Posts: 80
Joined: Sun Nov 29, 2015 5:27 am
Contact:

Fri Feb 03, 2017 4:46 pm

Congratulations Emma!!! I love this shrine! *____*

User avatar
Crystal
Posts: 2377
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2012 5:02 pm
Location: Alberta Canada
Contact:

Fri Feb 03, 2017 7:14 pm

Congrats Emma!
There are shadows before us - but only because the light is at our back.

User avatar
Samantha
Posts: 338
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2012 10:42 pm
Location: New York
Contact:

Fri Feb 03, 2017 8:10 pm

Yayyyy, congrats, Emma! I love this site. :D

User avatar
Saya
Posts: 746
Joined: Fri Jun 22, 2012 9:03 am
Location: France
Contact:

Sat Feb 04, 2017 7:56 am

gratz Emma o/
-* Nothing is true ... everything is permitted.

User avatar
Emma
Time Traveler
Posts: 866
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2012 3:39 am
Contact:

Sat Feb 04, 2017 11:48 am

omg, thank you all so much, you are all so lovely! <33333 Seriously, this put the biggest smile on my face. :heart: :heart: :heart:
a spoony bard

User avatar
Lethe
Posts: 1366
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2012 1:20 pm
Contact:

Mon Feb 13, 2017 3:34 am

Congratulations, Emma! So much of what draws people in to PMMM is covered on this shrine. :heart:
Both despair and ecstasy are part of the elements that compose a person.

User avatar
Stefi
Administrator
Posts: 281
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2012 10:55 pm
Location: WEST COAST BEST COAST
Contact:

Wed Feb 22, 2017 10:55 pm

Ahhh, I forgot to comment on this earlier, but congrats, Emma! :heart:

User avatar
Emma
Time Traveler
Posts: 866
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2012 3:39 am
Contact:

Sun Mar 05, 2017 4:06 pm

Ah Lethe and Stefi, I didn't see these comments before. Thank you so much! <3
a spoony bard

Locked
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests