Am I late to the party?

New, or have been away from the board for a while? Introduce or reintroduce yourself to us!
Forum rules
New and a bit lost? Check out the Getting Started topic and the Mentor Program!
Fiona

Am I late to the party?

Post by Fiona »

Hello. My name is Fiona. While I'm not new to shrines and forums, I'm new to the Amassment community on the whole (I do recognize a few names though). I think I remembered seeing the Amassment community around on LJ back when I previously owned cissnei.net in 2007/2008 but life happened and I just sort of fell off the radar eventually.

I recently re-purchased and re-launched cissnei.net and I currently have a Cissnei (Final Fantasy VII: Crisis Core) shrine up. I used to have an incomplete Gabranth (Final Fantasy XII) shrine, but the written content on that is old and kind of embarrassing to me now, so I'll need to revamp that haha.

As you can tell from my blurb(s), I'm mainly a Final Fantasy fan, but I'm really just a (j)RPG junky. lol. I also like Anime/Manga as well, so my (future) shrines will probably be centered around those categories.

Anyway, I hope to be active in the shrining community and not just fall off the radar again. Oh, and nice to meet everyone!
"Spread your wings in the stormy winds..."
Masao
Host

Re: Am I late to the party?

Post by Masao »

Yay, great to have you with us! Welcome to Amassment, and looking forward to your revamps and new sites. :heh:
THE FATE OF DESTRUCTION IS ALSO THE JOY OF REBIRTH.
Larissa
Time Traveler

Post by Larissa »

Welcome! It's a wonderful surprise to see a site for Cissnei, let alone a whole domain named after her :heart: I love the name you chose for her site, and it's really impressive how much information you've covered about her considering that there's not a whole lot about her, haha! It was a really lovely read.