my version of introduction. :)

New, or have been away from the board for a while? Introduce or reintroduce yourself to us!
Forum rules
New and a bit lost? Check out the Getting Started topic and the Mentor Program!
Mitchii

my version of introduction. :)

Post by Mitchii »

*clears throat* I’m not really good at this, so please bear with me. *waves at everyone* Hi y’all I’m Mitchii. I’m the owner of skycircus.org [you probably know my other domain ash-snow.net]. I’ve been pretty quiet for the past year and sadly no new shrine in the works [but I’m revamping one of my shrines because he’s the BOSS, he deserves it. ;)]. I also took a long vacation from anime/manga and it sort of affected my shrining hobby [they are somehow strongly linked]. And there’s no better way to celebrate my comeback to shrining than to reacquaint with all you wonderful peeps. And amassment is my- go-to site for shrining.*throws confetti*

What else to add? I’m quite shy [which sometimes took as a snobbery, that’s not the case…I just don’t know what to say. :X]. I’m into a lot of things: there’s anime/manga. My all-time favorite is Katekyo Hitman Reborn! *burning with dying will* I’m also into Kpop (gorgeous Asian boys) and Jpop (comes from being an otaku). I love reading books…like LOOOOVE it so much. Something more personal, I’m Filipino and a teacher. I’m turning 26 next month. I also have crazy fear of heights. And I’m shy…oh, wait I said that already. :heh:

I realized how messy my introduction is, haha. So here’s my tl;dr version: I just want to great you all! *squishes everyone*

I absolutely love the new site *drools* :inlove:
Then at last, mid excitement, circus opening day fell.
Todd

Re: my version of introduction. :)

Post by Todd »

Welcome, Mitchii! I love your domain name, and your designs are fantastic.

Glad you like the new Amassment!
Destinie

Post by Destinie »